In de kijker

Kalender

Geen Activiteiten

Grondvest

VVB Contactadressen

Directeur VVB:    

Hilde Roosens
0494/39 21 09
hilde.roosens@vvb.org



VVB-Nationaal:

Passendalestraat 1A
2600 Berchem
tel  03 366 18 50
fax 03 366 60 45
rek. BE49 4099 5217 4171
e-post: secretariaat@vvb.org
Antwerpen:

Johan De Wit

0483 59 99 53
johan_de_wit@outlook.com

Vlaams-Brabant:

Bob Wellens
Langestraat 38
1730 Asse
0474 99 03 43
bob.wellens@vvb.org
Oost-Vlaanderen:

Hilde Heyvaerts
Wijngaardstraat 9
9300 Aalst
0476 39 34 79
hilde.heyvaerts@gmail.com
West-Vlaanderen:

Hugo Maes
Tafeldijcken 51
8490 Varsenare
0475 89 17 89
hugo.maes3@gmail.com
Limburg:

Paul Dubois
Leterweg 51
3740 Bilzen
089 41 46 95
duboispaul@telenet.be
VVB-jongeren:

Simon Cox
0494 36 85 52
simon.cox@vvb.org
Taal Aktie Komitee: