In de kijker

Grondvest

Brievenbus

Neem contact op met ons secretariaat met het formulier hieronder.

VVB Contactadressen

Woordvoerder VVB:    

Bart De Valck
0499 21 24 48
bart.de.valck@vvb.org



VVB-Nationaal:

Passendalestraat 1A
2600 Berchem
tel  03 366 18 50
fax 03 366 60 45
rek. BE49 4099 5217 4171
e-post: secretariaat@vvb.org
Antwerpen:

Renaat Van Beeck
Deken De Winterstraat 14
2600 Berchem
0485 47 97 17 
renaat.van.beeck@vvb.org

Vlaams-Brabant:

Bob Wellens
Langestraat 38
1730 Asse
0474 99 03 43
bob.wellens@vvb.org
Oost-Vlaanderen:

Hilde Heyvaerts
Wijngaardstraat 9
9300 Aalst
0476 39 34 79
hilde.heyvaerts@gmail.com
West-Vlaanderen:

Hugo Maes
Tafeldijcken 51
8490 Varsenare
0475 89 17 89
hugo.maes3@gmail.com
Limburg:

Paul Dubois
Leterweg 51
3740 Bilzen
089 41 46 95
duboispaul@telenet.be
VVB-jongeren:

Michael Discart
Grootven 30
3550 Zolder
0477 57 80 16
michael.discart@vvb.org
Taal Aktie Komitee:

Dieter Delrue
Strijdersstraat 66 bus 402
3000 Leuven
0486 91 35 21
dieterdelrue@hotmail.com